Sales Representatives

Asia Pacific

Australia
Ms. Bettina Harlos
visitor@koelnmesse.com.au

Fairlab Exhibition Management Pty Ltd
Tel: +61 3 5332 2823
Fax: +61 3 5332 1304
 

 

China
Ms. Grace Pan
g.pan@koelnmesse.cn

Koelnmesse Beijing
Tel: +86 10 6590 7766
Fax: +86 10 6590 6139
 

Hong Kong
Ms. Brigitte Chau
b.chau@koelnmesse.com.hk

Koelnmesse Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2511 8118
Fax: +852 2511 8100

 

Japan
Mr. Makoto Takagi
takagi@koelnmesse.jp

Koelnmesse Japan
Tel: +81 3 5793 7770
Fax: +81 3 5793 7771

Korea
Mr. Young H. Lee
young@rmesse.co.kr

Rheinmesse Co., Ltd
Tel: +82 2 798 4102
Fax: +82 2 798 4384

 

Taiwan
Ms. Maggie Wang
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw

Koelnmesse Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 7711 2200
Fax: +886 2 7711 7700

Europe

Europe
Ms. Sarah Wirges
s.wirges@koelnmesse.de

Koelnmesse GmbH
Tel: +49 2218 2132 67
Fax: +49 2218 2136 71

 

   

Rest of World

Brazil 
Ms. Brena Bäumle
baumle@baumle.com.br

Bäumle Organizacao de Feiras Ltda
Tel: +55 41 3068 0100

 

 

Israel
Ms. Na'ama Brill
naama@itex.co.il

ITEX Exhibitions and Data Services
Tel: +972 3 6882 929

 

United States
Mr. Franz Balve
f.balve@koelnmessenafta.com

Ms. Rita Dommermuth
r.dommermuth@koelnmessenafta.com

Koelnmesse, Inc.
Tel: +1 732 933 1117
Fax: +1 732 741 6437

 

Koelnmesse International is responsible for the Koelnmesse representative offices, active in 86 countries worldwide, and for the five recently founded subsidiaries in Asia, Italy and the USA.