IDEM 2020: 19 Jun - 19 Aug
Website Header FAQ 01 - Contact Us

Contact

The IDEM-Team will be happy to help you with any questions you may have regarding planning, preparing and organizing your trade fair participation.

Exhibition

Contact our exhibition team for any sales or exhibition related matters

Exhibition Sales

Mr. Aaron Ann
aaron.ann@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6500 6725

Ms. Serene Chua
serene.chua@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6500 6721


Exhibition Sales – National Pavilions

Australia

Ms. Jan Van Dyk
Australian Dental Industry Association
jan.vandyk@adia.org.au

France

Ms. Aude Simon
French Chamber of Commerce in Singapore
asimon@fccsingapore.com

Japan

Mr. Makoto Takagi
Koelnmesse Japan
takagi@koelnmesse.jp

Switzerland

Ms. Kerstin Walser
Koelnmesse Switzerland
k.walser@koelnmesse.ch

United States

Ms. Rita Dommermuth
Koelnmesse Inc
rita.dommermuth@koelnmessenafta.com

Brazil

Mr. Sandro Balmonte
Koelnmesse Ltda
s.bamonte@koelnmesse.com.br

Germany

Ms. Claudia Jacoby
Koelnmesse GmbH
c.jacoby@koelnmesse.de

Korea

Mr. Jeffrey Yu
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr

Taiwan

Ms. Maggie Wang
Koelnmesse Taiwan
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw

China

Ms. Grace Pan
Koelnmesse Beijing
g.pan@koelnmesse.cn

Italy

Ms. Martina Cocci
Koelnmesse Srl
martina.cocci@koelnmesse.it

Singapore

Ms. Serene Chua
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
serene.chua@koelnmesse.com.sg

United Kingdom

Mr. Adam Stanley
British Dental Industry Association
adamstanley@bdia.org.uk

Visitor and Delegate

Contact our registration team for enquiries related to visitor and delegate

Registration

Ms. Isabel Shankar
idem-reg@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6500 6729

Ms. Andrea Berghoff
andrea.berghoff@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6500 6706

Press

Contact our press team for any media enquiries

Press

Ms. Michele Koe
michele.koe@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +6500 6717