IDEM 2022: 7 - 9 October 2022
about - Contact Us

Contact

The IDEM-Team will be happy to help you with any questions you may have regarding planning, preparing and organizing your trade fair participation.

Exhibition

Contact our exhibition team for any sales or exhibition related matters

Exhibition Sales

Mr. Aaron Ann
aaron.ann@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6500 6725


Exhibition Sales – National Pavilions

Brazil

Ms. Carolina Moreno
Koelnmesse Ltda
c.moreno@koelnmesse.com.br

Italy

Ms. Martina Cocci
Koelnmesse Srl
martina.cocci@koelnmesse.it

Singapore

Ms. Sheena Tock
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
sheena.tock@koelnmesse.com.sg

United States

Ms. Rita Dommermuth
Koelnmesse Inc
rita.dommermuth@koelnmessenafta.com

France

Ms. Lae Douangpraseuth
French Chamber of Commerce in Singapore
ldouangpraseuth@fccsingapore.com

Japan

Mr. Makoto Takagi
Koelnmesse Japan
takagi@koelnmesse.jp

Switzerland

Mr. Valentin Diethelm
Koelnmesse Switzerland
vdiethelm@s-ge.com

Germany

Ms. Claudia Jacoby
Koelnmesse GmbH
c.jacoby@koelnmesse.de

Korea

Ms. Jamie Kim
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp
jamie.k@globalfairs.co.kr

Taiwan

Ms. Maggie Wang
Koelnmesse Taiwan
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw

Visitor and Delegate

Contact our registration team for enquiries related to visitor and delegate

Registration

Ms. Isabel Shankar
idem-reg@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6500 6729

Ms. Andrea Berghoff
andrea.berghoff@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6500 6706

Press

Contact our press team for any media enquiries

Press

Ms. Janice Lee
janice.lee@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6500 6717