IDEM 2024: 19-21 April 2024
Select Page
#IDEM2024
about - Contact Us

Contact

The IDEM-Team will be happy to help you with any questions you may have regarding planning, preparing and organizing your trade fair participation.

Exhibition

Contact our exhibition team for any sales or exhibition related matters

Exhibition Sales

Ms. Shalini Padman
shalini.padman@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 9227 0579

Ms. Sheena Tock
sheena.tock@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 9818 3219


Exhibition Sales – National Pavilions

China

Grace Pan
Koelnmesse China
grace.pan@koelnmesse.cn

Japan

Mr. Makoto Takagi
Koelnmesse Japan
takagi@koelnmesse.jp

Spain

Ms. Marit Jantzen
SGM Ferias y Servicios S.L.
m.jantzen@koelnmesse.es

Turkey

Berna Meriç / Mete Sinan Akgün
meric@tezulas-fuar.com / akgun@tezulas-fuar.com

Germany

Mr. Gianfranco Decrescenzo
Koelnmesse GmbH
g.decrescenzo@koelnmesse.de

Korea

Ms. Jamie Kim / Ms. Cherry Yeom
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp
jamie.k@globalfairs.co.kr / cherry.y@globalfairs.co.kr

Switzerland

Mr. Valentin Diethelm / Mr. Riccardo Castagna
Swiss Pavilion
vdiethelm@s-ge.com / riccardo.castagna@koelnmesse.it

United States

Mr. Franz Balve / Mrs. Leslie Fleck
Koelnmesse Inc.
f.balve@koelnmesse.us / l.fleck@koelnmesse.us

Italy

Riccardo Castagna
Koelnmesse Srl
riccardo.castagna@koelnmesse.it

Singapore

Ms. Shalini Padman / Ms. Sheena Tock
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
shalini.padman@koelnmesse.com.sg / sheena.tock@koelnmesse.com.sg

Taiwan

Ms. Maggie Wang
Koelnmesse Taiwan
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw

Visitor and Delegate

Contact our registration team for enquiries related to visitor and delegate

Registration

Ms. Isabel Shankar
idem-reg@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 9457 5587

Ms. Andrea Berghoff
andrea.berghoff@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 9230 6124

Press

Contact our press team for any media enquiries

Press

Ms. Janice Lee
janice.lee@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 9647 5957