IDEM 2020: 19 Jun - 19 Aug
Stationery 1 - Exhibiting Options
banner - Exhibiting Options

Exhibiting Options

Interested in exhibiting at IDEM? Find more information on who you should contact in your country for more information below.

Participating in the Digital Edition of IDEM 2020

Contact us to learn more about our digital exhibiting packages

booth type - Exhibiting Options

Digital Exhibiting Packages

Due to the current circumstances, we have decided to proceed with an adapted format of a digital edition for the very first time. We are confident the situation will get better and the next IDEM will return in its inceptive form in 2022. To find out more about our exhibiting packages for the digital edition, please visit the following webpage here.

Sales Representatives

Get connected with our representative to discuss your participation

icons8 map pinpoint 64 - Exhibiting Options

Sales Representatives

Looking for your nearest point of contact? Koelnmesse International is responsible for the Koelnmesse representative offices active in 86 countries worldwide, and for the five recently founded subsidiaries in Asia, Italy and USA. Reach out to any of our listed representatives for more information on your participation in IDEM 2020.

Asia Pacific

China
Ms. Grace Pan
g.pan@koelnmesse.cn

Koelnmesse Beijing
Tel: +86 10 6590 7766
Fax: +86 10 6590 6139

Hong Kong
Ms. Brigitte Chau
b.chau@koelnmesse.com.hk

Koelnmesse Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2511 8118
Fax: +852 2511 8100

Japan
Mr. Makoto Takagi
takagi@koelnmesse.jp

Koelnmesse Japan
Tel: +81 3 5793 7770
Fax: +81 3 5793 7771

Korea
Mr. Yun-Taek Lim
ytlim@rmesse.co.kr

Rheinmesse Co., Ltd
Tel: +82 2 798 4102
Fax: +82 2 798 4383

Singapore
Mr. Aaron Ann
a.ann@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6500 6700
Fax: +65 6294 8403

Taiwan
Ms. Maggie Wang
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw

Koelnmesse Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 7711 2200
Fax: +886 2 7711 7700

Europe

Germany
Ms. Susanne Donges
s.donges@koelnmesse.de

Koelnmesse GmbH
Tel: +49 2218 2132 67

Italy
Ms. Martina Cocci
martina.cocci@koelnmesse.it

Koelnmesse Srl
Tel: +39 0286 961 31

Spain
Ms. Marit Jantzen
m.jantzen@koelnmesse.es

SGM Ferias & Servicios, S.L.
Tel: +34 91 359 84 55

Sweden
Ms. Marie Hemdal
marie.hemdal@bramassor.se

BraMässor Sverige AB, Partner Kölnmässan
Tel: +46 (0)76 714 50 33

Poland
Mr. Tomasz Jakubaszek
t.jakubaszek@koelnmesse.pl

Przedstawicielstwo Targów Koelnmesse w Polsce Sp.j.
Tel: +48 22 848 80 00

Rest of Europe
Mr. Aaron Ann
a.ann@koelnmesse.de

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6500 6700

Rest of World

Brazil
Mr. Sandro Balmonte
s.bamonte@koelnmesse.com.br

Koelnmesse Ltda
Tel: +55 (11) 3874-0030

Israel
Ms. Na’ama Brill
naama@itex.co.il

ITEX Exhibitions and Data Services
Tel: +972 3 6882 929

United States, Canada, Mexico
Ms. Rita Dommermuth
r.dommermuth@koelnmessenafta.com

Koelnmesse, Inc.
Tel: +1-773-326-9929
Fax: +1-773-714-0063