IDEM 2022: 8 - 10 April 2022
IDEM2022 WB 760x100px FA 72dpi - Exhibiting Options
Header Visit - Exhibiting Options

Exhibiting Options

Interested in exhibiting at IDEM? Find more information on who you should contact in your country for more information below.

Booth Types

Exhibitors looking to participate may select different booth packages

booth type - Exhibiting Options

Booth Types

Exhibitors looking to participate in IDEM 2022 may select between the different booth types – Shell Scheme or Raw Space.

shell scheme - Exhibiting Options

Shell Scheme

Simplify your exhibition participation with a standard shell scheme booth. All shell scheme booths come fully equipped with carpet, chairs, table, a lockable counter and your company’s name and booth number.

Disclaimer: Booth Design maybe subjected to changes

Raw Space - Exhibiting Options

Raw Space

Stand out from the crowd with a raw space selection by designing a stand that reflects your brand and messaging. Raw space allows you to fully customise your presence using a stand builder of your choice.

Photo Credits: Pico Art International

Premium Shell Scheme - Exhibiting Options

Premium Shell Scheme

Enjoy exclusive design and furniture with our Premium Shell Scheme package. Designed to streamline your participation, exhibitors can enjoy a ‘ready to occupy’ space with our shell scheme package.

Disclaimer: Booth Design maybe subjected to changes

To apply for a booth, please kindly contact Mr Aaron Ann at aaron.ann@koelnmesse.com.sg or Ms Serene Chua at serene.chua@koelnmesse.com.sg.

National Pavilions

Join our national pavilions and be part of IDEM 2022

national pavilions - Exhibiting Options

National Pavilions

IDEM 2018 hosted 13 national pavilions, with Australia as the latest edition. From five national pavilion participation in 2004, the number of national pavilions has increased progressively through the various editions of IDEM.  National pavilions allow exhibitors to benefit by being part of a larger and more visible group presentation and offer many networking and joint promotion opportunities aimed at helping individual participants achieve a national presence in a global business setting. Interested in joining our National Pavilions at IDEM? Contact the respective country representative for more details.

australia - Exhibiting Options

Australia

Ms. Jan Van Dyk
Australian Dental Industry Association
jan.vandyk@adia.org.au

brazil - Exhibiting Options

Brazil

Mr. Roberto Motta Jr
Koelnmesse Ltda
r.motta@koelnmesse.com.br

china - Exhibiting Options

China

Ms. Grace Pan
Koelnmesse Beijing
g.pan@koelnmesse.cn

France - Exhibiting Options

France

Ms. Aude Simon
French Chamber of Commerce in Singapore
asimon@fccsingapore.com

Germany 1 - Exhibiting Options

Germany

Ms. Claudia Jacoby
Koelnmesse GmbH
c.jacoby@koelnmesse.de

Italy - Exhibiting Options

Italy

Mr. Fabio Catellani
The Italian Dental Industries Association (UNIDI)
f.catellani@unidi.it

Japan - Exhibiting Options

Japan

Mr. Makoto Takagi
Koelnmesse Japan
takagi@koelnmesse.jp

South Korea - Exhibiting Options

Korea

Ms. Jamie Kim
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp
jamie.k@globalfairs.co.kr

Singapore - Exhibiting Options

Singapore

Ms. Serene Chua
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
serene.chua@koelnmesse.com.sg

Switzerland - Exhibiting Options

Switzerland

Ms. Kerstin Walser
Koelnmesse Switzerland
k.walser@koelnmesse.ch

Taiwan - Exhibiting Options

Taiwan

Ms. Maggie Wang
Koelnmesse Taiwan
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw

United Kingdom - Exhibiting Options

United Kingdom

Mr. Adam Stanley
British Dental Industry Association
adamstanley@bdia.org.uk

USA - Exhibiting Options

United States

Ms. Rita Dommermuth
Koelnmesse Inc
rita.dommermuth@koelnmessenafta.com

Sales Representatives

Get connected with our representative to discuss your participation

icons8 map pinpoint 64 - Exhibiting Options

Sales Representatives

Looking for your nearest point of contact? Koelnmesse International is responsible for the Koelnmesse representative offices active in 86 countries worldwide, and for the five recently founded subsidiaries in Asia, Italy and USA. Reach out to any of our listed representatives for more information on your participation in IDEM 2022.

Asia Pacific

China
Ms. Grace Pan
g.pan@koelnmesse.cn

Koelnmesse Beijing
Tel: +86 10 6590 7766
Fax: +86 10 6590 6139

Hong Kong
Ms. Melody Ho
melody.ho@koelnmesse.com.hk

Koelnmesse Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2511 7898
Fax: +852 2511 7568

Japan
Mr. Makoto Takagi
takagi@koelnmesse.jp

Koelnmesse Japan
Tel: +81 3 5793 7770
Fax: +81 3 5793 7771

Korea
Ms. Jamie Kim
jamie.k@globalfairs.co.kr

Global Fairs & Marketing Corp
Tel: +82-2-2042-3030
Fax: +82-2-2042-3399

Singapore
Mr. Aaron ann
aaron.ann@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6500 6700
Fax: +65 6294 8403

Taiwan
Ms. Maggie Wang
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw

Koelnmesse Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 7711 2200
Fax: +886 2 7711 7700

Europe

Germany
Ms. Susanne Donges
s.donges@koelnmesse.de

Koelnmesse GmbH
Tel: +49 2218 2132 67

Italy
Ms. Martina Cocci
martina.cocci@koelnmesse.it

Koelnmesse Srl
Tel: +39 0286 961 31

Spain
Ms. Marit Jantzen
m.jantzen@koelnmesse.es

SGM Ferias & Servicios, S.L.
Tel: +34 91 359 84 55

Sweden
Ms. Marie Hemdal
marie.hemdal@bramassor.se

BraMässor Sverige AB, Partner Kölnmässan
Tel: +46 (0)76 714 50 33

Poland
Mr. Tomasz Jakubaszek
t.jakubaszek@koelnmesse.pl

Przedstawicielstwo Targów Koelnmesse w Polsce Sp.j.
Tel: +48 22 848 80 00

Rest of Europe
Mr. Aaron Ann
aaron.ann@koelnmesse.com.sg

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Tel: +65 6500 6700

Rest of World

Brazil
Mr. Roberto Motta Jr
r.motta@koelnmesse.com.br

Koelnmesse Ltda
Tel: +55 (11)3874-0030

Israel
Mr. Gal Marom
gal@itex.co.il

ITEX Exhibitions and Data Services
Tel: +972 3 6882 929

United States, Canada, Mexico
Ms. Rita Dommermuth
r.dommermuth@koelnmessenafta.com

Koelnmesse, Inc.
Tel: +1-773-326-9929
Fax: +1-773-714-0063